Jump to main content
Logo Hotel Stoller Zurich

Visitor notice

Easter

Celebrate with our 3-course brunch menu.

more details

Hotel Stoller – in the heart of Zurich

Welcome to Zurich and to our charming hotel, which is now run by the third generation. We have been welcoming guests from all over the world for decades and are proud to offer a welcoming and cozy atmosphere.

Quality since 1938

Since our founding in 1938, our hotel has stood for outstanding quality and excellent service. Over the years we have always done our best to meet the needs of our guests and exceeded their expectations.

We attach great importance to services in all areas of our hotel. From the warm welcome at the front desk, to the careful cleaning of the rooms, we pay attention to every detail to offer first-class service. Our employees are well trained and committed to ensuring that you feel comfortable with us.

Our Rooms

The rooms are designed with great attention to detail. Equipped with MyBed Classic beds, minibar with refreshing drinks and a coffee and tea maker. On hot summer days, the air conditioning ionization system ensures pleasant temperatures in the room.

Food and Beverage at Stoller

Discover our culinary offers. In the morning we serve a wonderful a-la-carte breakfast, with many local and fresh dishes. From noon on our restaurant is open with warm kitchen until 10pm, serving traditional Swiss dishes.

The whole story of our hotel started with ice cream, which we still make in house with the same recipes since 1938.

Book now

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Logo Hotel Stoller Zürich

Besucherhinweis

Muttertag im Stoller

Feiern Sie die Liebe zu Ihrer Mutter.

mehr erfahren

Hotel Stoller – im Herzen von Zürich gelegen

Willkommen in Zürich und in unserem charmanten Hotel, das bereits in der dritten Generation geführt wird. Seit Jahrzehnten empfangen wir Gäste aus aller Welt und sind stolz darauf, eine einladende und gemütliche Atmosphäre anzubieten.

Qualität seit 1938

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1938 steht unser Hotel für herausragende Qualität und exzellenten Service. Über die Jahre hinweg haben wir stets unser Bestes gegeben, um den Ansprüchen unserer Gäste gerecht zu werden und ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen.

Wir legen grössten Wert auf Dienstleistungen in allen Bereichen unseres Hotels. Angefangen bei der herzlichen Begrüssung an der Rezeption bis hin zur sorgfältigen Reinigung der Zimmer: Wir achten auf jedes Detail, um einen erstklassigen Service anzubieten. Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind bestens geschult und engagiert, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen.

Unsere Zimmer

Die Zimmer sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgebaut. Ausgestattet mit MyBed Classic Betten, Minibar mit erfrischenden Getränken und Kaffee- und Teezubereitung. An heissen Sommertagen sorgt die Klima-Ionisierungsanlage für angenehme Temperaturen.

Kulinarik im Stoller

Entdecken Sie unser kulinarisches Angebot. Vom reichhaltigen Frühstück über einen Besuch im hauseigenen Restaurant bis hin zum traditionsreichsten Glace der Stadt und prickelnden Drinks.

Zimmer buchen